DMA
Hi !

!!! DONT CLOSE THIS POPUP NOW !!!

Welcome to the website of DMA Community, we make game servers, free projects so we don't earn anything of it, and the community is the most important thing with us.

You should sign in to have all the news, exclusive access, tease screenshots and more.

That will only take you some seconds, no captcha, no activation, it's fast, simple, and we will not spam you with emails, why not sign in ?

Still not convinced ? http://keplerlabs.bbfr.net/t8-comment-le-joueur-est-acceuilli-sur-nos-serveurs
Log in

I forgot my password

Top posting users this week

Most active topics
Serveur Privée DarkOrbit

Latest topics
» Freeze - DMA 2015
Mon 2 Nov - 2:11 by NoRender

» PvP Legends 0.58
Fri 19 Jun - 0:49 by NoRender

» UNS - Unstoppable
Thu 18 Jun - 23:40 by NoRender

» PvP Legends 0.56
Thu 18 Jun - 18:52 by NoRender

» Tout sera rédigé en Anglais à partir de MAINTENANT.
Thu 28 May - 1:15 by NoRender

» PVP Legends dev
Thu 28 May - 1:14 by NoRender

» oubli 1171 1171
Wed 27 May - 4:57 by NoRender

» La flemme en 6 lettres
Tue 26 May - 23:25 by NoRender

» Changement de nom : pas pour tout de suite.
Mon 25 May - 1:44 by NoRender


Current date/time is Thu 19 Oct - 1:39

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Sun 01 Oct 2017 

    Mon 02 Oct 2017 

      Tue 03 Oct 2017 

        Wed 04 Oct 2017 

          Thu 05 Oct 2017 

            Fri 06 Oct 2017 

              Sat 07 Oct 2017 

                Sun 08 Oct 2017 

                  Mon 09 Oct 2017 

                    Tue 10 Oct 2017 

                      Wed 11 Oct 2017 

                        Thu 12 Oct 2017 

                          Fri 13 Oct 2017 

                            Sat 14 Oct 2017 

                              Sun 15 Oct 2017 

                                Mon 16 Oct 2017 

                                  Tue 17 Oct 2017 

                                    Wed 18 Oct 2017 

                                      Thu 19 Oct 2017 

                                        Fri 20 Oct 2017 

                                          Sat 21 Oct 2017 

                                            Sun 22 Oct 2017 

                                              Mon 23 Oct 2017 

                                                Tue 24 Oct 2017 

                                                  Wed 25 Oct 2017 

                                                    Thu 26 Oct 2017 

                                                      Fri 27 Oct 2017 

                                                        Sat 28 Oct 2017 

                                                          Sun 29 Oct 2017 

                                                            Mon 30 Oct 2017 

                                                              Tue 31 Oct 2017